Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

Contact information:
Call 1 (304) 233-0100 to contact any staff member, or use the available e-mail link below.

Phone:
1 (304) 233-0100
1-800-852-5475

Moundsville Office
Phone: 1 (304) 845-3603

Mail:
1500 Main Street
Wheeling, WV 26003

Fax:
Newsroom/Editorial: 1 (304) 232-1399
Advertising/Creative Services: 1 (304) 233-0327
Business Office: 1 (304) 214-9377
Circulation: 1 (304) 233-0701
Moundsville: 1 (304) 845-3605

General Manager
Perry Nardo — pnardo@theintelligencer.net

Accounting/Business Offices
Accounting Manager: Kathy Fugate — kfugate@theintelligencer.net
Jean Barnes — jbarnes@news-register.net

Advertising
Advertising Director: Pam Bennett — pbennett@news-register.net
Creative Services Art Director: Stephanie Warbel — artdirector@theintelligencer.net
Classified Advertising/Inside Sales Manager: Shellie Higgins — shiggins@theintelligencer.net

Brad Glenn: bglenn@theintelligencer.net
Lou Smith: lsmith@theintelligencer.net
Rick Armstrong: rarmstrong@theintelligencer.net
Jackie McNabb: jmcnabb@theintelligencer.net
Stephanie Warren: swarren@theintelligencer.net
Scott Miller: smiller@theintelligencer.net
KeShawn Creighton: kcreighton@theintelligencer.net
Deb Strickland: dstrickland@theintelligencer.net
Steve Vargo: svargo@theintelligencer.net

Classified Line Staff
Bonnie Vaonakis: bvaonakis@theintelligencer.net
Barbara McFarland: bmcfarland@theintelligencer.net
Sharon Sadlowski: ssadlowski@theintelligencer.net

Inside Sales
Crystal Coffield: ccoffield@theintelligencer.net
Josephine Hughes: jhughes@theintelligencer.net
Kelly Wurtzbacher: kwurtzbacher@theintelligencer.net

Circulation
Circulation Manager: Dave Kahlbaugh — dkahlbaugh@theintelligencer.net
Jessa Lacefield — jlacefield@theintelligencer.net
Don Martin — dmartin@news-register.net

Newsroom
Executive Editor: Mike Myer — mmyer@theintelligencer.net
Managing Editor: John McCabe — jmccabe@theintelligencer.net
Design Editor: Phyllis Sigal — psigal@theintelligencer.net
Intelligencer News Editor: Joe Hauger — jhauger@theintelligencer.net
Associate City Editor: Heather Ziegler — hziegler@theintelligencer.net
City Editor: J.W. Johnson Jr. — jwjohnson@theintelligencer.net
Life Editor: Linda Comins — lcomins@theintelligencer.net
Life Associate Editor: Betsy Bethel-McFarland — bbethel@theintelligencer.net
Obituaries — obits@ogdennews.com

Online
Online Manager: Daniel Dorsch — webmaster@theintelligencer.net

Sports
Shawn Rine (Sports Editor) - srine@theintelligencer.net
Jim Elliott - jelliott@theintelligencer.net
Rick Thorp - rthorp@theintelligencer.net
Tony Viola - tviola@theintelligencer.net

Photo Desk
photos@theintelligencer.net

Reporters: Wheeling Office
Fred Connors (Police/Courts) — fconnors@theintelligencer.net
Joselyn King (Education/Belmont County) — jking@theintelligencer.net
Shelley Hanson (Marshall County) — shanson@theintelligencer.net
Ian Hicks (City/Politics) — ihicks@theintelligencer.net
Casey Junkins (Business) — cjunkins@theintelligencer.net
Scott McCloskey (Features) — smccloskey@theintelligencer.net
Daniel Dorsch — ddorsch@theintelligencer.net
Art Limann — alimann@theintelligencer.net
Rebecca Olsavsky (Health/Higher Education) — rolsavsky@theintelligencer.net

Reporters: Moundsville Bureau
Jim Cochran — jcochran@theintelligencer.net
Sarah Harmon — sharmon@theintelligencer.net